University Audit

Contact Us

University of Central Florida
Millican Hall, Suite 341
4365 Andromeda Loop N.
P.O. Box 160080
Orlando, Florida 32816-0080
Phone: 407-823-2889
Email: audit@ucf.edu

To report fraud: University Audit

Staff


Robert Taft

Chief Audit Executive

Robert.Taft@ucf.edu

Tina Maier

Associate Director

Tina.Maier@ucf.edu

Kathy Mitchell

Associate Director

Kathy.Mitchell@ucf.edu

Vallery Morton

Senior Auditor

Vallery.Morton@ucf.edu

Vicky Sharp

Senior Auditor

Vicky.Sharp@ucf.edu

Chaynae Price

Senior Auditor

Chaynae.Price@ucf.edu

Adam Glover

Senior IT Auditor

Adam.Glover@ucf.edu

Jennifer Carter

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer.Carter@ucf.edu

UCF University Audit

© University Audit 2018