University Audit







CONTACT INFORMATION



UNIVERSITY AUDIT

University of Central Florida
Millican Hall, Suite 341
4365 Andromeda Loop N.
P.O. Box 160080
Orlando, Florida 32816-0080
Phone: 407-823-2889
Fax: 407-823-6330
Email: University Audit

To Report Fraud: Report-Fraud@ucf.edu






Staff


Chief Audit Executive: Robert.Taft@ucf.edu
Associate Director:Tina.Maier@ucf.edu
Associate Director:Kathy.Mitchell@ucf.edu
Senior Auditor:Vallery.Morton@ucf.edu
Senior Auditor:Vicky.Sharp@ucf.edu
Senior Auditor:Chaynae.Price@ucf.edu
Senior IT Auditor:Adam.Glover@ucf.edu
Administrative Assistant:Jennifer.Carter@ucf.edu